Contact

Mailing Address 

College of Sciences
1100 Science Building 
University of New Orleans
2000 Lakeshore Drive
New Orleans, LA 70148

Phone

504-280-6303

Fax

504-280-7483

Email

sciences@uno.edu

Administration

Steven G. Johnson, Ph.D.
Dean of Sciences
Office: 1100 Sciences Bldg. Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: sgjohnso@uno.edu

Miriam R. Daunis, Ph.D.       Associate Dean
Office: 1100 Science Bldg. Phone: 504-280-6303 
Email: mdaunis@uno.edu

Karen Thomas, Ph.D. 
Assoc. Dean - STEM Outreach, Recruitment & Retention
 
Office: 1036 Science Bldg.
Phone: 504-280-7491
Email: kthomas6@uno.edu

Kristy Askam, MBA
Business Manager
 
Office: 1100 Science Bldg.
Phone: 504-280-4421
Email: kaskam@uno.edu

Charlann Kable, B.S. Administrative Coordinator Office: 1100 Science Bldg Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: ckable@uno.edu

Heather Dossey
Academic Advisor
Computer Science,  Earth & Environmental Sciences, and Science Undecided 
Office: 1100 Science Bldg.
Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: hdossey@uno.edu

Nikki Dugar
Academic Advisor
Biology (last names A-K), Math and Physics
Office: 1100 Science Bldg.
Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: nmdugar@uno.edu 

Pamela Franco
Academic Advisor
Psychology, All Pre-Allied Health and Pre-Professional Programs
Office: 1100 Science Bldg. Phone: 504-280-6303
Email: prfranco@uno.edu .

Kate Kelley
Academic Advisor  
Biology (last names L-Z) and Chemistry
Office: 1100 Science Bldg.  
Phone: 504-280-6303  
Email: kbkelle1@uno.edu